Aeroflot 9M 2013 IFRS Financial Results Date

29 Nov

aeroflotAeroflot Group (the “Group”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2013. The Group will host a conference call and webcast for investors and analysts on the same day at 18:00 Moscow time (14:00 London; 09:00 New York).

Source:-ttweurope.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: